sellboji

Realtors

Aaron Jones RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement (Real Estate Agent)
31

Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

712.320.9442

712.336.4967

aaron@bojihomes.com

View Profile
Amber Oberman  (Real Estate Agent)
5

Amber Oberman

773.308.5177

712.336.4967

amber@sellboji.com

View Profile
Brooke Stecker Team Evans and Stecker (Real Estate Agent)
20

Brooke Stecker

Team Evans and Stecker

641.420.2172

712.336.4967

brooke@sellboji.com

View Profile
Charlie Leissler Residential Sales (Real Estate Agent)
7

Charlie Leissler

Residential Sales

712.229.9809

712.336.4967

charlie@sellboji.com

View Profile
Deb Goetzinger Broker Associate, CRS, GRI (Real Estate Agent)

Deb Goetzinger

Broker Associate, CRS, GRI

712.330.1232

712.336.4967

deb@sellboji.com

View Profile
Diane Wells Real Estate Expert (Real Estate Agent)

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

507.841.0612

712.336.4967

diane@sellboji.com

View Profile
Draayer Team Lakeshore, Residential, Condo's, Lots (Real Estate Agent)

Draayer Team

Lakeshore, Residential, Condo's, Lots

712.320.5480

712.336.4967

draayerteam@sellboji.com

View Profile
Greg Sheeler Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)
60

Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

712.330.1573

712.336.4967

greg@okobojipropertygroup.c...

View Profile
Holli Hansen  (Real Estate Agent)

Holli Hansen

507.220.4487

712.336.4967

holli@sellboji.com

View Profile
Janie Eick Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)
50

Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

712.339.0574

712.336.4967

janie@sellboji.com

View Profile
John Calsbeek Real Estate Expert (Real Estate Agent)
2

John Calsbeek

Real Estate Expert

712.330.2943

712.336.4967

john@sellboji.com

View Profile
Kymm Jones Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)
7

Kymm Jones

Real Estate Professional

712.320.6737

712.336.4967

kymm@sellboji.com

View Profile
Liz Sandy Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert (Real Estate Agent)
4

Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

712.330.1386

712.336.4967

liz@okobojipropertygroup.co...

View Profile
Matt Lippon Broker Associate (Real Estate Agent)
93

Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

712.330.0604

712.336.4967

matt@okobojipropertygroup.c...

View Profile
Mike Schrunk  (Real Estate Agent)

Mike Schrunk

712.541.9317

712.336.4967

mike@mikeknowsboji.com

View Profile
Phil Den Herder Real Estate Expert (Real Estate Agent)

Phil Den Herder

Real Estate Expert

712.320.1919

712.336.4967

phildenherder@gmail.com

View Profile
Sharon Schrunk  (Real Estate Agent)

Sharon Schrunk

712.541.9397

712.336.4967

schrunk.sharon@gmail.com

View Profile
Taylor Galles Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)

Taylor Galles

Real Estate Professional

712.898.7262

712.336.4967

taylor@sellboji.com

View Profile
Tracy Evans Team Evans and Stecker (Real Estate Agent)

Tracy Evans

Team Evans and Stecker

712.330.2748

712.336.4967

tracy@sellboji.com

View Profile

Get In Touch

Community Updates

Matt Lippon Broker Associate (Real Estate Agent)

Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

 712.330.0604

 matt@okobojipropertygroup.com

Athletic Republic Spirit

Spirit Lake

Athletic Republic Spirit 1380 Lake St Spirit Lake, IA 51360 Located behind Central Bank in Spirit Lake, just one block off of Hwy 9 and 71. 24 hour health club with free weights, machine

More Info
Matt Lippon Broker Associate (Real Estate Agent)

Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

 712.330.0604

 matt@okobojipropertygroup.com

Urban Alley

Arnolds Park

Urban Alley 321 Hwy 71 S Arnolds Park, IA 51331 Urban Alley, with a great location just a short block away from the entrance to the Amusement Park area, offers repurposed home décor, vintage

More Info
Greg Sheeler Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)

Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

 712.330.1573

 greg@okobojipropertygroup.com

The Hutt Bar & Grill

Arnolds Park

The Hutt may be a newer restaurant in the Lakes area, but they bring a big presence with them. A former owner of the Dry Dock, is the new owner of The Hutt. She has made this restaurant a great

More Info

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

The newsletter is sent periodically and will updated you on the latest real estate news and offers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Update my browser now

×